University of Divinity Vice-Chancellor's Scholars
From 2009, one graduand per College has been named each year as a Vice-Chancellor’s Scholar (originally Dean’s List). A Vice-Chancellor’s Scholar demonstrates excellence in fulfilling one or more of the University’s Graduate Attributes. This may include academic excellence, contribution to the College Community, and service to wider society.
2018 Melanie Edwards MGL Master of Theology (Coursework) 
2017  Kyunghwa (Theophila) Kim  Bachelor of Theology 
2016  James Baxter OP Master of Theological Studies 
2015  Matthew Boland OP  Bachelor of Theology 
2014  Pablo Palet Areneda
Master of Theological Studies 
2013  Aaron Lane
Master of Arts (Theology)
2012  Katherine Stone MGL  Bachelor of Theology 
2011  Bartholomew (Jerome) Santamaria Bachelor of Theology 
2010  Cameron Forbes  Master of Theological Studies 
2009  Gregory Bellamy  Bachelor of Theology

Further Information