2020 Census Dates

The census date is the final day on which students can withdraw from a unit and receive a refund of tuition fees, and have the unit removed from their academic transcripts. Students who withdraw from a unit after the census date for that unit will not receive a refund of fees and will have the unit recorded on their academic transcript. The census dates for standard 12-week semester-length units are listed in the key dates for the academic year. Every unit is assigned a census date.

Tuesday 17 March

Tuesday 31 March

Tuesday 7 April

Tuesday 21 April

Tuesday 5 May

Tuesday 18 August

Tuesday 14 July

Tuesday 28 July

Tuesday 1 September

Tuesday 15 September

Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)

  • According to the CPE unit schedule 

Tuesday 17 November

Further Information

Enquiries